Blog interrupted by Spoonfest and Taljfest

Just when I pick things up, I gotta put ’em down. I’m off in a little while to England for Spoonfest  http://spoonfest.co.uk/ – my first time at this now-renowned event. Can’t wait. After that, I’m going over to Sweden for Taljfest – http://www.saterglantan.com/evenemang/taljfest/  and then touring around Sweden a bit with Jogge Sundqvist. So there will be no action here on the blog while I’m away. Late August I’ll have lots to catch up on. Meanwhile, I hope to post some junk on Instagram and copy that on FB. Not the same as the blog, though.

Check back near the end of August. It will be worth the wait.

RT hawk 2

5 thoughts on “Blog interrupted by Spoonfest and Taljfest

Leave a Reply

