Spoons & more, December 2014

origins

The other day I wrote about links, to Maureen’s site, Plymouth CRAFT, etc. https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/2014/12/09/links/ – and plum forgot to plug my own stuff! Someone wrote recently asking if I had boxes for sale – they said my etsy site was empty. I had no idea those things expired. So I renewed that, though as you can tell – I don’t watch it very closely. Here’s that link – for what it’s worth. https://www.etsy.com/shop/PeterFollansbee

But I’ve kept the spoons here on the blog. that way, I only really have to watch one place. “Keep all your eggs in one basket, and watch that basket” said Twain. I’ll have lots to get back to in the next week or so, but for right now – some more spoons for sale. This is the last (though small) batch for the season…the link will take you to them, or the menu at the top of the blog. As always, thanks to everyone who has made this work possible – I truly appreciate all the support from the readers of this blog. Can’t thank you enough. https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/spoons-more-december-2014/

 

3 thoughts on “Spoons & more, December 2014

  1. Yeah, you have to keep on top of the etsy stuff. I’ve forgotten about the expiration dates a few times, too. But I only sell an item per month on average, so it’s easy to let it slip my mind.

  2. Well coming from a guy who has learned everything from your blog –your kindness and generosity I are deeply appreciate Peter

    Truly you help transform my life.

    So to you and yours happy belated Thanksgiving Merry Christmas and all that kind stuff. :)

  3. This picture is worth a great deal. Thanks for sharing it. I received a hook knife for Christmas and find this a great encouragement.

Leave a Reply

