spoons on mine, felted stuff on hers

Just back from Maine – the class was great. Lie-Nielsen is right up there as one of my favorite places to be. here’s a bunch 0′ carvers hunched down at work.

bunch o carvers

I’m home now til Roy’s in 2 weeks. Lots to report, but first I must un-pack, then get to work on spoons & bowls & more. In the meantime, I posted most of what spoons I have left on the etsy site – and Maureen posted more felted stuff on hers as well. the whole house is a little crafty rabbit warren…I think I have the Is crossed, and the Ts dotted, or something like that. If you have a problem with the etsy stuff, let me know. it’s all new to me.

14-78 overall

 

mine – https://www.etsy.com/shop/PeterFollansbee

Two hand knit and felted bowls, woodsy green and natural brown colors, natural Waldorf inspired toys, summer home decor

hers – https://www.etsy.com/shop/MaureensFiberArts

2 thoughts on “spoons on mine, felted stuff on hers

  1. Hello I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    researching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

