carved oak boxes

boxes

“little boxes, little boxes, all filled w ticky-tacky & they all look just the same”

I just finally added some boxes for sale to my static pages here on the blog. I don’t expect these to fly outta here like the spoons or Alexander’s tools, but if you’d like to see them, here is the link:

https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/carved-boxes-fall-2012/

For future reference, the carved boxes page and others are in a drop-down menu under the heading “Peter Follansbee, joiner” A few things reside under there, leftover from when I killed my website. The blog is easier to manage, and I’m here everyday anyway. I just found out that earlier today was my 500th post. Whew, no wonder I’m tired.

6 thoughts on “carved oak boxes

  1. I purchased one of theses boxes this year and have been quite delighted with it since. It sits in prominence on a side table I built, a nice accompaniment. At some point each day I stop by and lift the lid to enjoy a quick sniff of the oak … a real treat.

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my
    own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

Leave a Reply

