Spoons & more for sale: updated pages

I added some things to the static pages on the blog tonight.

white oak box, detail
white oak box, detail

This box I just finished photographing the other day, I had finished the box up in Maine when I taught at CFC in Rockport last summer. https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/carved-boxes-fall-2012/

a few spoons
a few spoons

I had great plans to make a slew of spoons for Christmas presents…but that didn’t happen. The road to hell, etc… As a result, there are only a few spoons available this month. Here’s the sampling:  https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/spoons-for-sale-the-only-ones-i-will-have-this-month/

BK-MAJSFAT-2T smallA reminder about the Joint Stool book, and the DVDs, including the newest one from Lie-Nielsen about making a joined chest…

https://pfollansbee.wordpress.com/book-dvds/

This one doesn’t need its own page, but I have another turned book stand for sale. Once again, it’s part of the “here’s the end of that walnut stash” department. This one really is the end, unless you count the four wide but short quartersawn pieces I found while cleaning the other day…

I end up crating these inside a cardboard box to protect them during shipping. So the total is $180 shipped in the U.S. Email me with questions if you are interested… SOLD

walnut book stand walnut book stand w owls walnut book stand rear

H: 18 1/2″   W: 14 1/2″  D: c. 15″

One thought on “Spoons & more for sale: updated pages

  1. Thanks for the inspiration Pete. I started 2013 with basic concepts learned from this site and knocked out some boxes for family members… Now I have dozens of request but I’m really aiming at using what I’ve learned for larger concepts …what you’ve shared is timeless and classic stuff man! – well done- Kurt Auerbach-2014

Leave a comment